USB: Recordings from the 2022 National Conference

Get your own digital copy of the 2022 Australian National Conference on USB. All recordings available for free from our YouTube channel here Sessions included on the USB:
  • Michael Clark and David Aimer (UK),
  • Prof. Douglas Petrovich (USA),
  • Kent Purvis (Canada),
  • Brenton Boshoff (South Africa),
  • Christopher Chetland,
  • Vince Hartwig,
  • David Hooper,


Categories ,

Related Items

Join our Mailing list

Get all latest news, events and updates sent to your e-mail.